Three Redeemable Rogues by Tanya Anne Crosby

Book Title: Three Redeemable Rogues

Publisher: Oliver Heber Books

Author: Tanya Anne Crosby

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Tanya Anne Crosby with Three Redeemable Rogues

  • Nine Irresistible Heroes
  • The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (The Lords of Eton Book 2)
  • The King's Favorite (Daughters of Avalon Book 1)
  • Fabulous Firsts: The Blue Collection: A Boxed Set of Six Series-Starter Novels from The Jewels of Historical Romance
  • The Seafaring Rogue (Pirates of Britannia Book 8)
  • The Storming (The Warrior Daughters of Rivenloch Book 0)
  • Dark Moon: A Dark Sons novel (de Russe Legacy Book 6)
  • The Warrior's Queen (Border Series Book 6)
  • Highlander The Demon Lord (Highland Warriors Trilogy Book 3)
  • Abducted Brides